Skip to main content

School Board

  Electra ISD Board Members

Roles

Contact Information Term of Office
Veronica Malone,       President Veronica.Malone@electraisd.net 2024
Sherie Rondeau,       Vice President    Sherie.Rondeau@electraisd.net    2025
Rhonda Swenson      Member  Rhonda.Swenson@electraisd.net 2025(2024)
David Byrd,                Member  David.Byrd@electraisd.net 2024
Rogers Lankford,       Member Rogers Lankford@electraisd.net 2025
Dr. Ryan Vanderland, Member ryan.vanderland@electraisd.net 2026
Ben Segler,                 Member ben.segler@electraisd.net 2026(2024)


                   
                       
               

Contact Don Hasley

District Calendar

This Week's Events